Ohio State All Time Team

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ohio State All Time Team

I saw on another thread where some posters were picking basically an all-star team of their current or past players and it sounded like fun so I thought I would start one for us Buckeye fans. I am no expert on all our past players, so there will be plenty of responses that will differ from mine. I want to see everyone else's picks. Here are my picks.

F - Jeni Creary, Jana Harrigan, Natalie Spooner
    D - Tessa Bonhomme, Emma Laaksonen
    G - Erika Vanderveer (in the future, I may change this to Lisa Steffes ... she is that good)
    Last edited by osualum86; 11-24-2010, 10:03 AM.

Re: Ohio State All Time Team

Originally posted by osualum86 View Post
    I saw on another thread where some posters were picking basically an all-star team of their current or past players and it sounded like fun so I thought I would start one for us Buckeye fans. I am no expert on all our past players, so there will be plenty of responses that will differ from mine. I want to see everyone else's picks. Well, here are my picks.

F - Jana Harrigan, Emma Laaksonen, Natalie Spooner
    D - Tessa Bonhomme, Lisa Chesson
    G - Erika Vanderveer (in the future, I may change this to Lisa Steffes ... she is that good)
    All great players...though Emma Laaksonen was a defenseman.

Comment

Re: Ohio State All Time Team