PDA

View Full Version : Who will be the next head coach of Michigan Tech?



Shirtless Guy
05-08-2017, 12:43 PM
So Tech Hockey Guide profiled 16 potential candidates and I'm 99% sure one of them will be the next head coach. Who do you think it will be?

Shirtless Guy
05-08-2017, 12:50 PM
Our THG profiles:
Bill Muckalt, The Protégé (https://techhockeyguide.com/news/2017/4/24/the-next-head-coach-bill-muckalt), Tri-City (USHL) HC
Ron Rolston, The Thoroughbred (https://techhockeyguide.com/news/2017/4/25/the-next-head-coach-ron-rolston), Springfield (AHL) HC
Cam Ellsworth, The Young Gun (https://techhockeyguide.com/news/2017/4/26/whos-next-cam-ellsworth), UMass Lowell (HEA) AC
Joe Shawhan, The Yooper (https://techhockeyguide.com/news/2017/4/27/whos-next-joe-shawhan), Michigan Tech AC
Seth Appert, The Veteran (https://techhockeyguide.com/news/2017/4/27/whos-next-seth-appert), RPI (ECAC) HC
Davis Payne, The Professional (https://techhockeyguide.com/news/2017/4/28/whos-next-the-professional), Los Angeles (NHL) AC
Damon Whitten, The Spartan (https://techhockeyguide.com/news/2017/4/27/whos-next-damon-whitten), LSSU (WCHA) HC
Dane Jackson, The Champion (https://techhockeyguide.com/news/2017/5/2/whos-next-dane-jackson), UND (NCHC) AC
Keith Fisher, The Disciple (https://techhockeyguide.com/news/2017/5/1/whos-next-keith-fisher), PSU (B1G) AC
Chris Bergeron, The Rival (https://techhockeyguide.com/news/whos-next-chris-bergeron), BGSU (WCHA) HC
Gary Shuchuk, The Citizen (https://techhockeyguide.com/news/whos-next-gary-shuchuk), Michigan Tech AC
Pat Mikesch, The Phoenix (https://techhockeyguide.com/news/2017/5/2/whos-next-pat-mikesch), Green Bay (USHL) HC
Ben Barr, The Engineer (https://techhockeyguide.com/news/whos-next-ben-barr), UMass (HEA) AC
Brett Larson, The Bulldog (https://techhockeyguide.com/news/whos-next-brett-larson), UMD (NCHC) AC
Mark Osiecki, The Badger (https://techhockeyguide.com/news/2017/5/5/whos-next-mark-osiecki), Wisconsin (B1G) AC
Todd Knott, The Maverick (https://techhockeyguide.com/news/2017/5/2/whos-next-todd-knott), Minnesota State (WCHA) AC

owslachief
09-05-2017, 04:06 PM
Granted this is moot now, but I can't believe Tom Anastos didn't get a sniff.