Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

4/11/13 Frozen Four. The Q & SCSU: The Beasts from the East vs the Best in the West!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 4/11/13 Frozen Four. The Q & SCSU: The Beasts from the East vs the Best in the West!

Anyone who says this thread already exists is a liar! I searched everywhere for threads started by either SCSU or Quinnipiac fans containing the face and got no results.

I really think this game is going to be the more exciting of the two. Just remember that whoever loses, it will somehow be the result of the eastern/western bias and not the team's fault.

I'm not good at starting threads, so I'll stop here.

Discuss!

Re: 4/11/13 Frozen Four. The Q & SCSU: The Beasts from the East vs the Best in the We

Yeah!
    Originally posted by SJHovey
    Pretty sure this post, made on January 3, 2016, when UNO was 14-3-1 and #2 in the pairwise, will go down in USCHO lore as The Curse of Tipsy McStagger.
    Originally posted by Brenthoven
    We mourn for days after a loss, puff out our chests for a week or more after we win. We brave the cold for tailgates, our friends know not to ask about the game after a tough loss, we laugh, we cry, we BLEED hockey, specifically the maroon'n'gold. Many of us have a tattoo waiting in the wings, WHEN (not IF) the Gophers are champions again.

Comment

Re: 4/11/13 Frozen Four. The Q & SCSU: The Beasts from the East vs the Best in the We

Fkin helmet kids...

Comment

A few of my fellow CC fans will be in attendance. They don't post here but they asked me to send a shout out to any SCSU fans that will be in attendance so they can meet up with you all to pregame as they will clearly be cheering for the Huskies. Do you have a pregame spot picked out yet?
        Originally posted by vizoroo
        Thought you had picked the avatar so we could id you. Guess he fooled me too.
        Originally posted by duper