PDA

View Full Version : 4/11/13 Frozen Four. The Q & SCSU: The Beasts from the East vs the Best in the West!

Husky13
04-02-2013, 01:27 AM
Anyone who says this thread already exists is a liar! I searched everywhere for threads started by either SCSU or Quinnipiac fans containing the :mad: face and got no results.

I really think this game is going to be the more exciting of the two. Just remember that whoever loses, it will somehow be the result of the eastern/western bias and not the team's fault.

I'm not good at starting threads, so I'll stop here.

Discuss!

Tipsy McStagger
04-02-2013, 08:31 AM
Yeah!
******** width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/NJKFoJyF_uc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

hockeyplayer1015
04-02-2013, 08:39 AM
Fkin helmet kids...

ronmexico
04-02-2013, 10:37 AM
A few of my fellow CC fans will be in attendance. They don't post here but they asked me to send a shout out to any SCSU fans that will be in attendance so they can meet up with you all to pregame as they will clearly be cheering for the Huskies. :) Do you have a pregame spot picked out yet?

hockeykrazy
04-02-2013, 11:46 AM
A few of my fellow CC fans will be in attendance. They don't post here but they asked me to send a shout out to any SCSU fans that will be in attendance so they can meet up with you all to pregame as they will clearly be cheering for the Huskies. :) Do you have a pregame spot picked out yet?

The Center Ice Club hasn't put that info out yet. They do have some transportation packages that were just sent out this am around 9.

Husky13
04-02-2013, 04:20 PM
I can't imagine the Center Ice Club will come out with a meeting spot anytime this week.

Pump It Up
04-02-2013, 05:31 PM

The Center Ice Club hasn't put that info out yet. They do have some transportation packages that were just sent out this am around 9.

I can't imagine the Center Ice Club will come out with a meeting spot anytime this week.